Testimonials and Reviews

Mikeal Love, MD

OBGYN located in Austin, TX

223 total reviews

Dr. Mikeal Love always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 223 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mikeal Love below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I had my first child with Dr.Love. Delivery went very smooth and quick. Im not expecting baby number 2 and am seeing Dr.Love again. Hes a great doctor with a lot of experience. You'll definitely be listened to and well taken care of if you choose him as your doctor.
Laura B.
10/24/18
Great !!
Daisy M.
10/23/18
You all are the best
Minnie R.
07/23/18
I'm really glad I found Dr. Love. I was going through a really difficult time and I felt like Dr. Love and his office was very understanding and responsive. It's great to feel like someone is listening to you and treat your concerns as valid.
Morgan C.
07/22/18
Today was my first visit with Dr. Love and he is amazing! He is so sweet and nice and explains things to you in a way you can easily understand. I am so glad I found Dr. Love!!
Charlene L.
07/12/18
Very caring
Emidia M.
06/21/18
Dr. Love listens and respects.
Devon B.
06/11/18
Everyone their is so sweet !
Angelica P.
06/07/18
Love how he explains everything answers all my questions in details
Brittany T.
06/05/18
Wonderful
Lakisha L.
06/04/18
Great
Emidia M.
05/31/18
Wonderful ultrasound findings!
Barbara T.
05/30/18
Professional, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Cute and clean office. Modern online check-in service.
Natalie C.
05/29/18
Wonderful
Lakisha L.
05/29/18
My visits are always good and straight to the point! I love the staff, both beautiful ladies are ALWAYS nice & positive
Daricka J.
05/28/18
My first visit went very well. Dr. Love and all of the staff were friendly and made me feel comfortable, and answered all of my questions. I love that I was able to schedule my appointment online and fill out several forms ahead of time.
Marianne D.
05/23/18
It is always good to feel confortable specially for these kind of check ups.
Patricia S.
05/22/18
He’s such a kind gentleman. He truly listens and I’m grateful that my friend referred me to his practice.
Zohreh D.
05/22/18
Dr.Love is absolutely the best! Would recommend him to anyone who's expecting!!
Yasmin K.
05/22/18
Quick and fast. Str8 to the point.
Lakisha L.
05/21/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours