Testimonials & Reviews

Mikeal Love, MD

OBGYN located in Austin, TX

227 total reviews

Dr. Mikeal Love always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mikeal Love below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary A.
Submitted 01/22/19
My first visit went great. Dr. Love has a great bedside manner, takes his time to listen and address your concerns. Dr. Love even checks to make sure he answered your questions and addressed all your concerns. I don't feel alone in my care anymore. The staff is amazing as well. They are friendly and attentive. I will most definitely be referring friends and family. Thank you Dr. Love and staff.
Jessica P.
Submitted 01/07/19
Love the staff
Anastasia B.
Submitted 12/20/18
Dr. Love is the most caring doctor I have ever experienced. He usually takes the time to ask about my family and children and gives advice.
Peggy F.
Submitted 12/10/18
If you need a really good gynecologist I highly recommend Dr. Love he has great bedside manner he truly cares and sits and listens to you. He does not rush you out the door; he listens and really cares about what you're going through. I definitely recommend Dr Love to all my friends and families I would never recommend a doctor that I did not think highly of, to one of my loved ones.
Laura B.
Submitted 10/24/18
I had my first child with Dr.Love. Delivery went very smooth and quick. Im not expecting baby number 2 and am seeing Dr.Love again. Hes a great doctor with a lot of experience. You'll definitely be listened to and well taken care of if you choose him as your doctor.
Daisy M.
Submitted 10/23/18
Great !!
Minnie R.
Submitted 07/23/18
You all are the best
Morgan C.
Submitted 07/22/18
I'm really glad I found Dr. Love. I was going through a really difficult time and I felt like Dr. Love and his office was very understanding and responsive. It's great to feel like someone is listening to you and treat your concerns as valid.
Charlene L.
Submitted 07/12/18
Today was my first visit with Dr. Love and he is amazing! He is so sweet and nice and explains things to you in a way you can easily understand. I am so glad I found Dr. Love!!
Emidia M.
Submitted 06/21/18
Very caring
Devon B.
Submitted 06/11/18
Dr. Love listens and respects.
Angelica P.
Submitted 06/07/18
Everyone their is so sweet !
Brittany T.
Submitted 06/05/18
Love how he explains everything answers all my questions in details
Lakisha L.
Submitted 06/04/18
Wonderful
Emidia M.
Submitted 05/31/18
Great
Barbara T.
Submitted 05/30/18
Wonderful ultrasound findings!
Natalie C.
Submitted 05/29/18
Professional, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Cute and clean office. Modern online check-in service.
Lakisha L.
Submitted 05/29/18
Wonderful
Daricka J.
Submitted 05/28/18
My visits are always good and straight to the point! I love the staff, both beautiful ladies are ALWAYS nice & positive
Marianne D.
Submitted 05/23/18
My first visit went very well. Dr. Love and all of the staff were friendly and made me feel comfortable, and answered all of my questions. I love that I was able to schedule my appointment online and fill out several forms ahead of time.