Testimonials & Reviews

Mikeal Love, MD

OBGYN located in Austin, TX

226 total reviews

Dr. Mikeal Love always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 226 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mikeal Love below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Selena C.
Submitted 11/01/17
i was very satisfied. really organized. great people, made me feel comfortable and pleased with their service. i would defenatly recommend coming to Dr love.
Ashley M.
Submitted 11/01/17
By far the best OBGYN I've ever had! I look forward to appointments just to see the staff.
Paige L.
Submitted 10/31/17
Wonderful
Taziah H.
Submitted 10/25/17
After being disappointed with my doctor in my first pregnancy, I was pointed to Dr.Love for my second pregnancy and that was the best decision I made as far as my health and my baby girl along the way. My experience with Dr.Loves office was amazing and the fact that he actually listened to my concerns and explaining things to me made it that much easier. I actually looked forward to my next appointments with him and his staff. I would definitely recommend him to anyone!
Evelyn T.
Submitted 10/25/17
Great annual exam with Dr. Love! Very thorough. I love his new nurse, Kat.
Michelle N.
Submitted 10/24/17
Dr. Love always takes time to listen to my concerns and explains testings and treatments thoroughly. He never rushes the appointment and he truly cares about his patients.
Elisee N.
Submitted 10/23/17
There Awesome
Krystal Z.
Submitted 10/23/17
I was very satisfied with dr.love he is very caring and is willing to help with anything and always has his ears open for any questions or concerns
Maithe V.
Submitted 10/19/17
For being my first visit, I was really please with my visit. Everyone is really nice.
Jamie R.
Submitted 10/18/17
Dr. Love has a wonderful demeanor and has made me feel very relaxed and comfortable as a first time mom. He has a clear passion for what he does and it shows in his practice and extends to his amazing office staff.
Amy M.
Submitted 10/14/17
As always I have a short wait very great communications asnswers to all questions wonderful
Felicia B.
Submitted 10/14/17
Wonderful dr i love everyone there
Sheena M.
Submitted 10/11/17
Dr. Love took a long time gathering information about my updated state/health by asking me lots of questions and patiently listening. Both nurses are very kind, patient, and understanding. I feel a sense of calm at being heard, and leave knowing Dr. Love has addressed all my concerns.
Cassandra L.
Submitted 10/10/17
Great dr. I look foward to my appointments. Dr. Love is honest,respectful and a great person
Jennifer P.
Submitted 10/09/17
Amazing doctor. And amazing staff. Everyone is super friendly. I would high recommend him.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 10/04/17
Amazing. He's very informative. Involved as well
Rebecca S.
Submitted 10/04/17
It was amazing, very happy to have Dr love
Chelsea P.
Submitted 10/04/17
Loved the environment and did very great
America S.
Submitted 10/04/17
Great!
Qumesha B.
Submitted 10/04/17
I Love everything about dr.Love he’s great!!!!