Testimonials & Reviews

Mikeal Love, MD

OBGYN located in Austin, TX

227 total reviews

Dr. Mikeal Love always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mikeal Love below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Qumesha B.
Submitted 10/04/17
I Love everything about dr.Love he’s great!!!!
Ana R.
Submitted 10/03/17
I had a good experience with Dr. Love. He is very knowledgeable and explains conditions well.
Chastidy F.
Submitted 10/03/17
Twenty-two years ago, a 17 yr old pregnant girl presented in Dr. Love's office. After 6 months, she went into premature labor and Dr. Love welcomed a 2lb 6oz baby boy into the world. Dr. Love's first words after delivery as he rushed the baby away were, "he'll be fine". The young man is almost 22 and is a senior at Texas State University. Thank you Dr. Love for treating me like I was your daughter. You didn't make me feel ashamed, hopeless, or defeated. In fact, it was just the opposite. I always wondered if you still practiced, and I'm so glad you do. Your patients are blessed to have you as their doctor.
Victoria M.
Submitted 10/03/17
Best Doc and administration, have never had an issue. Nothing but positive things to say.
Chelsea G.
Submitted 10/03/17
BEST DOCTOR EVER!
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 10/02/17
I love Dr. Love and his staff!
Christina B.
Submitted 09/27/17
Dr Love and Kath were wonderful. Will definitely recommend to my friends.
Harley R.
Submitted 09/26/17
I actually love going to this doctor. It's a small staff which makes it more personal and they genuinely care!
Oxana L.
Submitted 09/26/17
Professional, attentive, responsive, transparent cost structure
Lorreyna H.
Submitted 09/26/17
As always friendly staff and I always feel I am in good hands with Dr. Love
Bizuayhu Dawit D.
Submitted 09/25/17
Dr. Mikeal Love is amazing and his staffs are so friendly!
Elizabeth O.
Submitted 09/20/17
He is the best ever and Amy is so helpful and knowlegeable about insurance. It is an amazing office and staff
Zohreh D.
Submitted 09/19/17
My experience with Dr. Love's practice has been great! He is professional and knowledgeable but is very easy to talk to. He is respectful and truly seems to care for the well being of his patients. I live out in Round Rock and though it's a bit of a hike to his office, it is well worth it to receive this level of care.
Selena S.
Submitted 09/19/17
Wouldnt go to any other doctor
Devon B.
Submitted 09/19/17
I have been seeing Dr. Love for almost 11 yrs. I chose him to be my OB, so after my babies were born healthy, I decided to find a GYN closer to me. I figured it didn't really matter who did my annual. Boy was I wrong. I saw a well-rated GYN for my annual, but also b/c I was having long periods. She suggested a D&C to fix the problem. I went back to Dr. Love for a 2nd opinion. He has worked with me to find a solution that is non-invasive - no scar tissue to cause further problems. I supplement my body's natural hormones only during the time my body increased production of that hormone. I'm sticking with Dr. Love as Log as I can. He's patient, professional, & personable.
Kim M.
Submitted 09/19/17
The staff was knowledgeable and very helpful. I most definitely recommend them!
Cassandra L.
Submitted 09/18/17
Love that Dr.Love is honest and upfront on his concerns and really seems to care that you have a healthy baby and that we are healthy too!
Lorreyna H.
Submitted 09/15/17
Dr. Love has delivered both of my children and I would never choose another doctor. His office staff is a pleasure to work with and I have a pleasant encounter every visit.
Guo Jun W.
Submitted 09/14/17
Dr Love always very nice and been very professional
Beata B.
Submitted 09/14/17
Nothing short of excellent service, as always!