Testimonials & Reviews

Mikeal Love, MD

OBGYN located in Austin, TX

227 total reviews

Dr. Mikeal Love always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mikeal Love below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia S.
Submitted 05/22/18
It is always good to feel confortable specially for these kind of check ups.
Zohreh D.
Submitted 05/22/18
He’s such a kind gentleman. He truly listens and I’m grateful that my friend referred me to his practice.
Yasmin K.
Submitted 05/22/18
Dr.Love is absolutely the best! Would recommend him to anyone who's expecting!!
Lakisha L.
Submitted 05/21/18
Quick and fast. Str8 to the point.
Marisela N.
Submitted 05/20/18
Great service
Vikki K.
Submitted 05/17/18
Dr Love has brought three of my children into the world and as always he provides his open honest best care and support.
Stephani R.
Submitted 05/16/18
Always love to see Dr. Love and Cat is the best, if you ever need anything as far as advice or prescription refills she is on top of it. BEST STAFF EVER.
Lakisha L.
Submitted 05/15/18
Great staff. Love how they work together.
Daisy M.
Submitted 05/15/18
Very caring and love that he doesn't rush his time with you everyone there is super nice and that makes me feel good about picking him as my Dr .
Stephani R.
Submitted 05/14/18
Dr.Love is the most caring, sensitive and knowledgeable Dr we have ever met. I had 2 other OBs before him, I left because I felt they where not thorough enough to handle my high risk pregnancy. He is a breath of fresh air. I trust him fully. Pick Dr. Love if you want to well taken care of and comfortable during your pregnancy.
Brittany T.
Submitted 05/14/18
Absoulely love this dr. He takes the time to talk with you and understand super awsome dr.
Lorreyna H.
Submitted 05/12/18
Office hours were over and Dr. Love waited for me to drive from Elgin when I was having an emergency. Dr. Love we patient and I always feel like he really cares. This is my third pregnancy with Dr. Love as my doctor and I wouldn't have it any other way
Yeraldin Y.
Submitted 05/11/18
Dr. Love and his staff are great. I will come in and feel like I am not being rushed through my visit, but instead get to interact with a professional about my health in timely effortless manner. I feel comfortable at this practice, and I am so happy to have found Dr. Love. He has been my OB/GYN for one year now.
Eva G.
Submitted 05/11/18
Always feel like Dr. Love and his staff care about me as a person. He takes my concerns seriously. Excellent care!
Angel P.
Submitted 05/10/18
The staff is amazing!! Very welcoming I love it there!
Jasmine D.
Submitted 05/09/18
Everyone is so sweet and understanding there. Small office great staff.
Christina J.
Submitted 05/09/18
I felt immediately at ease with Dr Love and his staff. He spent a good amount of time getting to know me and listening to my concerns before the exam, and thoroughly explained all of my options afterward.
Patricia S.
Submitted 05/08/18
Its always easy to get an appointment asap
Cecilia P.
Submitted 05/08/18
I appreciate the personal care Dr. Love and his staff provide. Dr. Love is concerned with my holistic health, and takes his time to hear me and understand my needs and issues. I'm very thankful for this staff!
Marisela N.
Submitted 05/08/18
Nice and friendly