Testimonials & Reviews

Mikeal Love, MD

OBGYN located in Austin, TX

227 total reviews

Dr. Mikeal Love always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mikeal Love below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren S.
Submitted 05/08/18
We love Dr.Love and everyone in his office. He has delivered both our daughters and it’s always been a wonderful experience. I have had all my questions answered and always felt well cared for.
Stephani R.
Submitted 05/07/18
Dr. Love is the best. He is always very informative and has my best interest at heart. I'm the most happy with him as my doctor. I would recommend him to anybody.
Nina C.
Submitted 05/03/18
.
Jacqueline D.
Submitted 05/02/18
After two babies and everything in between, Dr. Love, Amy & Kat are part of the family. Believe it or not I actually look forward to my appointments!
Jo Ann S.
Submitted 05/02/18
The visit was great! Very informative and great care from the entire team.
Debra B.
Submitted 05/01/18
Dr Love and his staff are very loving and caring. They are concerned about your whole well being. He will take the extra time to really listen to what is going on with you. Have been a patient for years. Will not change doctors. Thank you Dr Love for your care for me.
Lakisha L.
Submitted 05/01/18
Great experience
Lemetria M.
Submitted 04/26/18
Best experience at a doctor office yet..everyone from nurses "ms.kat ❤️ to Dr.Love was amazing I give them a cool
Barbara T.
Submitted 04/25/18
Great Doppler skills!
Samantha P.
Submitted 04/25/18
I truly felt cared for from the moment I got to the office, to the wonderful consultation with Dr. Love, to my leaving the office. It is not often that one feels so understood and hopeful. I love Dr. Love and his staff!!!
Marisela N.
Submitted 04/25/18
Awsome visit
Morgan M.
Submitted 04/23/18
First Appointment everyone made me feel very comfortable
Angela O.
Submitted 04/23/18
Great
Marisela N.
Submitted 04/22/18
Perfect
Minnie R.
Submitted 04/18/18
It’s always great best ob doctor in town Austin Texas
Daisy M.
Submitted 04/17/18
Great Dr super nice
Samantha B.
Submitted 04/17/18
So friendly!
Tiffany B.
Submitted 04/17/18
I have never had a better, more caring doctor. Dr. Love really cares for his patients.
Lakisha L.
Submitted 04/16/18
Great experience. Great staff, very encouraging.
Tash L.
Submitted 04/16/18
Dr. Love and his staff are truly amazing. Their dedication to patient care is so refreshing.