Testimonials & Reviews

Mikeal Love, MD

OBGYN located in Austin, TX

226 total reviews

Dr. Mikeal Love always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 226 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mikeal Love below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tess L.
Submitted 04/13/18
Love it here!
Gloria C.
Submitted 04/12/18
I recommend doctor love his staff is so nice and generous always helpin out❤️ & he’s patient and explains a lot everything went so smooth I loved it thanks doctor love !! I’m so satisfied with my new doctor thank God I found micheal love at this last min of my pregnancy
Nichole K.
Submitted 04/10/18
Wonderful Doctor!
Renee P.
Submitted 04/05/18
Dr. Love has been my doctor for about 18 years. He is a thoughtful physician who spends time listening to his patients to provide individualized care.
Charlotte R.
Submitted 04/05/18
Always on time and Dr. Love takes his time making sure patient is comfortable with care.
Mary L.
Submitted 04/03/18
Really good
Jaelah S.
Submitted 04/03/18
I was a little nervous at first going to a guy but The environment there is very comfortable. Dr.love is very nice, gentle, and funny my visit was great.
Lakisha L.
Submitted 04/03/18
Love it.
Heather C.
Submitted 04/02/18
Excellent as always!!
Kelty V.
Submitted 03/28/18
I'm consistently amazed at the top quality level of care and compassion Dr. Love and team deliver.
Barbara T.
Submitted 03/28/18
Everyone here are very informative and friendly.
Brittany T.
Submitted 03/27/18
By far the best doctor ive had
Ana M.
Submitted 03/26/18
Doctor Loves is the best he has help me with my pregnancies and is very understanding.
Maria G.
Submitted 03/26/18
Satisfied
Himelda B.
Submitted 03/26/18
Excellent patient care, from the time I walk in to the lobby to the time I leave.
Qumesha B.
Submitted 03/22/18
I always have a great dr experience!!
Anna R.
Submitted 03/21/18
Dr. Love and his staff are attentive and personable. They helped bring me safely through my first pregnancy. Highly recommend this practice!
Rebecca P.
Submitted 03/21/18
Dr. Love is a fantastic OBGYN. He has great bedside manner, and his staff is super friendly and professional.
Minnie R.
Submitted 03/21/18
Everything always go's great the best doctor in town
Minnie R.
Submitted 03/21/18
THIRD PREGNANCY AND I DONT HAVE A COMPLAINT YET...