Testimonials & Reviews

Mikeal Love, MD

OBGYN located in Austin, TX

227 total reviews

Dr. Mikeal Love always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mikeal Love below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Minnie R.
Submitted 03/21/18
THIRD PREGNANCY AND I DONT HAVE A COMPLAINT YET...
Danielle J.
Submitted 03/21/18
My experience was a breath of fresh air! Dr. Love and his staff are amazing, efficient and really take the time to learn about you on a personal level. It has taken me 7 years to find a doctor that specializes in PCOS and truly understands everything that a woman endures while going through this. I felt so confident and positive leaving his office we developed an plan of action on my first visit. I highly recommend Dr. Love and I am extremely lucky I found him.
Marisela N.
Submitted 03/20/18
Really good
Samantha B.
Submitted 03/20/18
Was great i felt really comfortable there! Such nice staff!
Nanette M.
Submitted 03/19/18
Maria G.
Submitted 03/19/18
Very satisfied
Lakisha L.
Submitted 03/19/18
Very nice place. Everyone there is polite and helpful.
Nanette M.
Submitted 03/12/18
Very awsome
Sarahann R.
Submitted 03/09/18
Dr. love and his staff always take extra time to get to know me as a patient, listen to my concerns and communicate information. The care and time Dr Love gives to each patient is much more than I have experienced with any other doctor. Dr. Love also takes the time to review your file before he meets with you.
Audra S.
Submitted 03/09/18
Best Dr I have!!! Hands down! His patient care is awesome!
Mayra A.
Submitted 03/08/18
A good doctor
Anna M.
Submitted 03/07/18
Dr. Love is fantastic. His practice is small enough that you receive the time and attention that is rare nowadays. I always feel listened to and under close watch.
Mayra R.
Submitted 03/07/18
As always, Dr. Love is very thorough and helpful. Favorite doctor by far!
Victoria C.
Submitted 03/06/18
Dr.Love is amazing. He’s the best doctor I ever had.
Stevie A.
Submitted 03/06/18
This was my first time visiting and it didn’t feel that way! They were so friendly and personable. I will be back!
Qumesha B.
Submitted 03/06/18
I absolutely love going to dr love!!!
Ashley G.
Submitted 03/05/18
Dr. Love is very nice and easy to talk too. Wonderful staff too.
Heather C.
Submitted 03/05/18
Once again super friendly service almost like family!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 03/01/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Love's for 19 years. He is a superior doctor with a warm and comforting bedside manner. He is genuine, honest, and simply the best when it comes to obgyn care in the Austin area.
Christin B.
Submitted 02/28/18
Dr. Love is the perfect mix between supporting natural childbirth and being in a hospital setting. Wouldn’t want anyone else delivering my babies!