Testimonials & Reviews

Mikeal Love, MD

OBGYN located in Austin, TX

227 total reviews

Dr. Mikeal Love always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mikeal Love below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maithe V.
Submitted 02/28/18
Staff is very nice and helpful.
Barbara T.
Submitted 02/28/18
We were still seen despite our tardy arrive due to Austin traffic accidents.
Cristina Y.
Submitted 02/28/18
Informative and thorough. Great experience.
Analis W.
Submitted 02/28/18
Dr. Love is the most compassionate OB doctor I've ever had. He is not only concerned about what's best for my health, but he cares about my desires for child bearing and all the different options that my come. When unfortunate news is required, he is very understanding in delivering such news. I couldn't ask for a better physician.
Brittany T.
Submitted 02/26/18
Very nice and understanding
Zohreh D.
Submitted 02/26/18
No complaints! :-D
Daphne E.
Submitted 02/22/18
Dr. Love always takes the time to visit and make me feel comfortable. He thoroughly answers all my questions, and I never feel rushed.
Samantha S.
Submitted 02/22/18
I'm glad I made the decision to return to Dr. Love 10 years later for my prenatal care. I have been nothing, but satisfied with each visit.
Marisela N.
Submitted 02/21/18
Very Friendly place
Mindy R.
Submitted 02/20/18
Personable & Dr.Love is a rare doctor who listens well and treats the whole person.
Melinda G.
Submitted 02/19/18
I’m a repeat patient and I continue to return because of how knowledgeable Dr. Love and his staff are!!
Courtney H.
Submitted 02/17/18
Plenty of time to talk to the doctor.
Desirae R.
Submitted 02/15/18
Great and confertible service
Leslie K.
Submitted 02/15/18
Always a great experience at Dr. Love's office!
Kelly-Ann C.
Submitted 02/15/18
Greatest experience! Julian Alan Garner was delivered by Dr. Mikael Love back in Oct. Of 1993. I am forever GREATFUL to his caring nature.
Barbara T.
Submitted 02/15/18
Very comfortable, friendly and professional atmosphere.
Lindsey L.
Submitted 02/14/18
Dr. Love is very personable and always makes you feel at ease.
Ashley P.
Submitted 02/14/18
Awesome !
Wendy W.
Submitted 02/14/18
Efficient and thorough!
Rebecca R.
Submitted 02/14/18
So happy with my labor and delivery experience! Dr. love and all the nurses at St. David's were amazing. I couldn't be more happy and thankful. :)