Testimonials & Reviews

Mikeal Love, MD

OBGYN located in Austin, TX

227 total reviews

Dr. Mikeal Love always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mikeal Love below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ana M.
Submitted 02/13/18
Doctor.Love has been my doctor for all my kids and he has always taking care of me and my pregnancy.
Lakisha L.
Submitted 02/12/18
Wonderful. Nice and calm place to be. I give five
Destinee R.
Submitted 02/12/18
I loved how he was easy to talk to and explained everything very well to me.
Sarah H.
Submitted 02/07/18
Dr love and staff are friendly
Marisela N.
Submitted 02/06/18
Very friendly inviorment
Patricia S.
Submitted 02/05/18
They make feel confortable
Madisen B.
Submitted 02/05/18
Love the whole office! It's always a great experience going to Dr. Love's office! Thankful for all they do!
Heather C.
Submitted 02/05/18
Was a very pleasant experience like always! Very informative and friendly!
Himelda B.
Submitted 02/04/18
Dr. Love, best Dr. ever!!!
Nicole D.
Submitted 02/01/18
Dr. Love is always attentive and takes all the time with your appointments. I never feel rushed at all. His staff is also super sweet and professional.
Claudia D.
Submitted 02/01/18
I like how he always provides an explanation.
Emily M.
Submitted 01/31/18
My husband and I felt so comfortable speaking with both Kat and Dr. Love. We were so happy with our experience!
Keanna Alice G.
Submitted 01/31/18
Awesome
Brianna M.
Submitted 01/31/18
Excellent staff and excellent doctor. I am very impressed.
Dayza S.
Submitted 01/30/18
First time , and I loved it!
Caryn H.
Submitted 01/29/18
Dr Love has taken care of me through 3 pregnancies. I wouldn't want anybody else!
Jasmin C.
Submitted 01/25/18
Always goes above and beyond for his patients. Will be my doctor till he retires.
Rebecca H.
Submitted 01/25/18
I have been going to Dr.Love for over 22 years. He is always professional and caring.
Jessica A.
Submitted 01/23/18
Dr. Love is attentive, knowledgeable and detail oriented. Mostly, though I have a great time talking to him about life and fitness!
Tiffany B.
Submitted 01/22/18
Never been so happy with a doctor, not to mention a GYN. Dr. Love really listened to me, asked lots of questions and really cared about helping me find the root cause of my issue. He was patient, thoughtful and, best of all, respectful of my thoughts and research, working with me rather than being dismissive. A one-of-a-kind doctor! Highly recommend him.