Testimonials & Reviews

Mikeal Love, MD

OBGYN located in Austin, TX

227 total reviews

Dr. Mikeal Love always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mikeal Love below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Desirae R.
Submitted 01/22/18
Clean facility, friendly staff and great service
Jesica K.
Submitted 01/22/18
I love Dr. Love and Amy and Khat! They are the best!
Heather C.
Submitted 01/18/18
Everyone was super friendly and wonderful!
Mayra R.
Submitted 01/15/18
Dr. Love is very kind, patient and informative. I'm always pretty nervous about going to the gynecologist but he was very welcoming. His nurse, Kat, was also very sweet. Overall great service!
Lakisha L.
Submitted 01/15/18
Wonderful and fast
Jessica L.
Submitted 01/15/18
Everyone there is very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Love is very easy to talk to and explains things in a way that’s easy to understand.
Jennifer J.
Submitted 01/11/18
Everyone was so welcoming, thorough and kind.
Ashlea T.
Submitted 01/09/18
Great doctor! He makes sure to answer all of my questions and address my concerns.
Erin B.
Submitted 01/09/18
Dr. Love is very thorough.
Mary Elizabeth C.
Submitted 01/09/18
another great experience at dr love's office! the staff is kind and personable and dr love will answer all of your questions!
Wendy W.
Submitted 01/06/18
Very thorough and I didn't have to wait! Very satisfied.
Sarah H.
Submitted 01/04/18
Dr love and staff are very attentive and thorough. We loved our experience with pregnancy here!
Yasmin K.
Submitted 01/04/18
Dr. Love is very sweet, caring and non judgemental.. being that i am seventeen he still treats me as any other. He and My nurse Khat have made both of my past visits very comfortable. I wouldn't want any other obgyn or nurse they are absolutely the best! I strongly recommend Dr. Love!!
Keanna Alice G.
Submitted 01/03/18
Dr.love is seriously the best! Made me feel so comfortable! This is my first pregnancy so I was a little nervous but he made me feel right at home! He’s a great singer as well!
Amy M.
Submitted 12/28/17
As always they are the best!!!
Errin V.
Submitted 12/21/17
Dr. Love, Khat, and Amy have been nothing short of great! I have never felt rushed and all questions are answered with great detail from each and every one of them. Highly recommend!
Esther M.
Submitted 12/21/17
The best! Felt very welcomed!
Daphne E.
Submitted 12/14/17
Dr. Love always takes the time to answer my questions; I never feel rushed.
Tonie M.
Submitted 12/13/17
Simply the best Dr. Ever!!!!!
Mary Elizabeth C.
Submitted 12/13/17
Dr. Love is informative, patient, thoughtful, and has an amazing bedside manner. I'm so glad I found his practice!