Testimonials & Reviews

Mikeal Love, MD

OBGYN located in Austin, TX

227 total reviews

Dr. Mikeal Love always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mikeal Love below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amber D.
Submitted 12/11/17
Had great individual care. I had to wait a while, but it was worth it, I didn't feel rushed during my apt.
Patricia E.
Submitted 12/11/17
Professional and personable care by Dr. Love and his staff
Sharon H.
Submitted 12/08/17
Always very professional but also very personable. His staff is very friendly and very family like but not in a weird way. I will continue seeing Dr. Love until he retires been with him 10 yrs now and so very worth the 35 minute drive from Leander to see him.
Tonie M.
Submitted 12/07/17
I always receive the most prided Fiona loves care and the upmost attention to my health. In my opinion others Drs. Could very much use his bedside manner. He is simply the best .
Maria M.
Submitted 12/05/17
Nurses very nice and caring . Dr love had an emergency at the hospital visit brief with him.
Denice V.
Submitted 12/04/17
Very helpful
Loren C.
Submitted 12/04/17
Always pleased with my visits. All the staff is wonderful
Eileen B.
Submitted 12/01/17
I have been seeing Dr. Love for over 6 years. He is always knowledgeable, compassionate, and willing to take time to discuss your concerns. I enjoy his conservative treatment approach and willingness to work with your desires in a balanced manner. I can’t recommend him highly enough! Amazing doctor!
Erika C.
Submitted 11/30/17
Dr. Love is the only OBGYN Austin needs! I picked him at random through insurance and I won the lotto. His office is so comfortable, warm and inviting. Everything about your visit is intimate. I've had other great Dr. But the office experience makes you feel like your at a bingo hall. Dr. Love makes things relatable and really wants the best for his patiences. The paperwork and staff cut the pressure and that anxious feeling of hurry up and wait. They also make sure you get the most out of your visit and your insurance. I'll never go anywhere again.
Stephany S.
Submitted 11/23/17
Met dr.love for the first time he has a great staff very caring
Diana G.
Submitted 11/22/17
Very comfortable, clean and peaceful office. Friendly staff- love the nurse! Everyone there is very welcoming. My first visit was flawless!
Mireya V.
Submitted 11/22/17
Dr. Love is the best. It was my first time going to his office and I had a great experienced. The nurse was very compassionate too. I am glad I chose Dr. Love.
Oxana L.
Submitted 11/20/17
Very professional medical service, great customer service and transparent pricing
Angela T.
Submitted 11/16/17
Dr. Love is an amazing physician. He is knowledgeable and caring. A+
Sheena M.
Submitted 11/15/17
Dr. Love and his staff are very patient, kind, and thorough. Dr. Love spends time during each appointment talking over any questions and getting background information. I've felt comfortable going to this practice since Day 1. Dr. Love does his own ultrasounds in office, so there is no wait for results or missed info due to going to a separate lab. Highly recommended for PCOS or unexplained menstrual irregularities.
Zoe Ane L.
Submitted 11/12/17
Very derect and seems very concerned
Michelle S.
Submitted 11/10/17
Dr. Love has been my OB for >15 years. He and Amy are loving attentive caregivers. He treats me as a whole person. He will be my doc until he retires.
Monica R.
Submitted 11/09/17
Dr. Love and his staff offer excellent medical care. They create an environment where the patient feels cared for, listened to, respected. This is something difficult to find anywhere else.
Maria K.
Submitted 11/07/17
I love Dr. Love -- he is very knowledgeable, patient, and caring. His staff is wonderful, as well.
Cassandra L.
Submitted 11/06/17
Good,fast and friendly service from Dr. Love and his staff!